util-linux: update to 2.30.2
authorRyan Mounce <ryan@mounce.com.au>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:42:28 +0000 (14:12 +0930)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ryan Mounce <ryan@mounce.com.au>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index 9ab5bfa..7b0a89b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
-PKG_VERSION:=2.30.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.30.2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.30
-PKG_HASH:=1be4363a91ac428c9e43fc04dc6d2c66a19ec1e36f1105bd4b481540be13b841
+PKG_HASH:=7b5be5489e9b5b7177832836467aba1c87bf0e9bcbcb5a6f35d76cd4782589dc
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=    COPYING                                 \