scripts/gen_image_generic.sh: drop NOGRUB variable
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 01:12:42 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:09:16 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
It's not used since commit 816a9b30f683b8376423ff029d40e0e4a2701026.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
scripts/gen_image_generic.sh

index 17d969b..206ba7f 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,8 +30,6 @@ ROOTFSSIZE="$(($4 / 512))"
 [ -n "$PADDING" ] && dd if=/dev/zero of="$OUTPUT" bs=512 seek="$ROOTFSOFFSET" conv=notrunc count="$ROOTFSSIZE"
 dd if="$ROOTFSIMAGE" of="$OUTPUT" bs=512 seek="$ROOTFSOFFSET" conv=notrunc
 
-[ -n "$NOGRUB" ] && exit 0
-
 make_ext4fs -J -l "$KERNELSIZE" "$OUTPUT.kernel" "$KERNELDIR"
 dd if="$OUTPUT.kernel" of="$OUTPUT" bs=512 seek="$KERNELOFFSET" conv=notrunc
 rm -f "$OUTPUT.kernel"