kernel: of-mdio: add missing dependency for linux 4.9
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 21:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:00:13 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netdevices.mk

index 47b221c..d359ce7 100644 (file)
@@ -794,7 +794,9 @@ define KernelPackage/of-mdio
   TITLE:=OpenFirmware MDIO support
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-libphy
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_OF_MDIO
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/of/of_mdio.ko
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/phy/fixed_phy.ko@ge4.9 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/of/of_mdio.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,41,of_mdio)
 endef