kernel: add missing config symbols for 4.9
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index c0959c3..92bc393 100644 (file)
@@ -380,6 +380,7 @@ CONFIG_ATM_CLIP_NO_ICMP=y
 # CONFIG_B43 is not set
 # CONFIG_B43LEGACY is not set
 # CONFIG_B44 is not set
+# CONFIG_B53 is not set
 # CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_ADP8860 is not set
 # CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_ADP8870 is not set
 # CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_APPLE is not set
@@ -2749,6 +2750,7 @@ CONFIG_NET_CORE=y
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6352 is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX_NEED_PPU is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_DSA_QCA8K is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_DSA is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_EDSA is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_EMATCH is not set