libpcap: remove feature dependencies on kmod-* packages
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:04:16 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
USB support could be built into the kernel as well

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/libpcap/Config.in

index 5fee75a..05f45f4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,10 @@ menu "Configuration"
 
 config PCAP_HAS_USB
        bool "Include USB support"
-       depends on PACKAGE_kmod-usb-core
        default n
 
 config PCAP_HAS_BT
        bool "Include bluetooth support"
-       depends on PACKAGE_kmod-bluetooth
        depends on BROKEN
        default n