dnsmasq: fix indentation
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 533945c..6c83b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ dhcp_host_add() {
        fi
 
        if [ -n "$hostid" ]; then
-                       hex_to_hostid hostid "$hostid"
+               hex_to_hostid hostid "$hostid"
        fi
 
        tags=""
@@ -383,8 +383,8 @@ dhcp_this_host_add() {
                                for lanaddr6 in $lanaddrs6 ; do
                                        case "$lanaddr6" in
                                        "${ulaprefix%%:/*}"*)
-                                                       dhcp_domain_add "" "$routername" "$lanaddr6"
-                                                       ;;
+                                               dhcp_domain_add "" "$routername" "$lanaddr6"
+                                               ;;
                                        esac
                                done
                        fi