nghttp2: bump to 1.32.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
4c76aaee Update manual pages
2b51ad67 Bump up version number to 1.32.1, LT revision to 30:3:16
708379dc Tweak nghttp2_session_set_stream_user_data
73106b0d Compile with clang-6.0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index 8201e59..efec88f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.32.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.32.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=700a89d59fcc55acc2b18184001bfb3220fa6a6e543486aca35f40801cba6f7d
+PKG_HASH:=71ad04489b8e52df23a80166dfbf29d39bc48e39bc081e1e83ca8c94feeab7d0
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING