odhcpd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:30:39 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
93abe6f config: fix invalid hoplimit in RA message
2ae08d1 config: fix invalid retranstime in RA message
0005cb4 config: fix invalid reachabletime in RA message
5683dd2 config: limit ra_mtu to 65535
f8d40a5 router: fix interface mtu read error
f8f4b87 config: limit ra_retranstime to 60000
a2d8bf6 dhcpv4: display two hex digits per octet in syslog
a9e9bc4 config: make RA retransTime configurable via uci
2cb6b48 config: make RA reachableTime configurable via uci
e4504db config: make RA curHopLimit configurable via uci
9dd5316 config: make RA mtu configurable via UCI
29cb2ff config: fix dhcpv4 server being started
0ef74ec ndp.c: add switch/case fallthrough comments

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 21b50d9..4e2e0f9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9268ca65d6e000b6cd4ed72d4a8fa427dada6f06
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c375291de38034f0965c92e509ca17788d3b31fe13abbc8f541b2e2452bc7fe
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=93abe6f02ad6e050996c4ead2481f103417df64f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=231f80a3ed1bb6f7437eec57da623a38aff660109ff1a5be7cb52246658d7f97
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0