firewall: extend ubus support, exception handling, parse fixes
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 14 May 2017 19:00:26 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Update to latest Git HEAD in order to import a number of fixes and other
improvements:

3d2c18a options: improve handling of negations when parsing space separated values
0e5dd73 iptables: support -i, -o, -s and -d in option extra
4cb06c7 ubus: increase ubus network interface dump timeout
e5dfc82 iptables: add exception handling
f625954 firewall3: add check_snat() function
7d3d9dc firewall3: display the section type for UBUS rules
53ef9f1 firewall3: add UBUS support for include scripts
5cd4af4 firewall3: add UBUS support for ipset sections
02d6832 firewall3: add UBUS support for forwarding sections
0a7d36d firewall3: add UBUS support for redirect sections
d44f418 firewall3: add fw3_attr_parse_name_type() function
e264c8e firewall3: replace warn_rule() by warn_section()
6039c7f firewall3: check the return value of fw3_parse_options()

Fixes FS#548, FS#806, FS#811.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 080ca06..9800e04 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c328d1f6fe982888b5f5852423ee0a41cee3adb1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ca7d5aa038489afa9241ba36781c70237a41f8c4622612c933ea452b6d0c6ece
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d2c18a91bb7cd5f3c0dec7fecf3008934de170b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ec083798e09a9062664bc89a93f2f14d98bb811fb7ec67d47b66bf3a85bcc74
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC