iw: Use URL alias
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 24 May 2016 17:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
Remove hardcoded URL and use alias instead.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/iw/Makefile

index ad82081..7c1a429 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=4.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.kernel.org/pub/software/network/iw
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/iw
 PKG_MD5SUM:=7adec72e91ebdd9c55429fa34a23a6f5
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>