dropbear: bump PKG_RELEASE
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
(cherry picked from commit 27040dbf89fb45dd9b5cc663e23bb19afc294d29)

package/network/services/dropbear/Makefile

index e6bae9f..5e518da 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dropbear
 PKG_VERSION:=2016.74
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \