glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #23562, BZ #23275)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
77b4b8231e signal: Use correct type for si_band in siginfo_t [BZ #23562]
5bdb6897fc Fix race in pthread_mutex_lock while promoting to PTHREAD_MUTEX_ELISION_NP [BZ #23275]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index c24cfbc..e268276 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a127df9f3ec6de1d59d8f864a1e9b60da859f269
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6c782bd1284a382f2df0c3af7c977f13a970f1545815f39a4f581665d8a365b1
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77b4b8231e77702cfaceeac04f5a556f58573565
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b5ec1cf3d63cbf1c20af07f3c289cb14a077ee9fcb2139047ac3ec80dd5194f9
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz