odhcp6c: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
d2e247d odhcp6c: align further with RFC8415
ce83a23 dhcpv6: avoid parsing unncessary IAs
b079733 dhcpv6: set cnt to correct IOV enum
41494da dhcpv6: get rid of request_prefix
f7437e4 dhcpv6: sanitize option request list

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 07f523d..0e101fe 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=16
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=67ae6a71b5762292e114b281d0e329cc24209ae6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=176b637b3856af0d6bb9c526afbddca4e569ea056fc36fc026345e7e22a6cef5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d2e247d8d87ecf8c60fcf0acdad05667bd379521
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=514e9536b47d1cd34659ed88bd48751ec8219194f7f4f3fa23636ae7fb13c2f8
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0