kernel: update kernel 4.4 to 4.4.70
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 21:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 22:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/kernel-version.mk

index b641c5a..a0a7783 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .69
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .70
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .30
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.69 = 207bbc50aaf827d667a2762312bd6127887cc669ff7a7270b876e7102b8f84fa
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.70 = c0a8b36ca9044a91eccb475cc1c467cee1f5b296f30ca06db2b91e0589072dfa
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.30 = 4272ef025ce8cd717c9291b5cbe587e13c15901d8c26ceebc471af3a1d730bbb
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER