ar71xx: add GPIO pin for usb power switch for RouterBOARD 912
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 17:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
RB912 has one usb shared between external USB and miniPCIe slot. GPIO52 can
reroute power to external USB (=1) or internal miniPCIe slot (=0)

Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/03_gpio_switches

index 00cc167..5b95f15 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,6 +21,10 @@ cpe210|\
 cpe510)
        ucidef_add_gpio_switch "poe_passthrough" "PoE Passthrough" "20"
        ;;
+rb-912uag-2hpnd|\
+rb-912uag-5hpnd)
+       ucidef_add_gpio_switch "usb_power_switch" "USB Power Switch" "52"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 board_config_flush