base-files: save /bin/mknod for sysupgrade
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 23:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
It is used on NAND devices in case hotplug is too slow

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/base-files/files/lib/upgrade/common.sh

index 8cfce71..e3519ca 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,8 @@ run_ramfs() { # <command> [...]
                /bin/vi /bin/ls /bin/cat /usr/bin/awk /usr/bin/hexdump          \
                /bin/sleep /bin/zcat /usr/bin/bzcat /usr/bin/printf /usr/bin/wc \
                /bin/cut /usr/bin/printf /bin/sync /bin/mkdir /bin/rmdir        \
-               /bin/rm /usr/bin/basename /bin/kill /bin/chmod /usr/bin/find
+               /bin/rm /usr/bin/basename /bin/kill /bin/chmod /usr/bin/find \
+               /bin/mknod
 
        install_bin /bin/uclient-fetch /bin/wget
        install_bin /sbin/mtd