odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
94e65ee ndp: use IPv4 address list when comparing IPv4 addresses
ff5020d dhcpv6-ia: rework reconfigure accept logic

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index d8269fb..9c59fb6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=296b4a0ddd7d6d77e48ee36f3407b0769caaa0d7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8256573f9163be580685d06da66ef9cb14c18fae4c7339a561b8202f4f032757
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=94e65ee0aecf0749e64fb29b4532c614e7be86a8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cb3d1e42f87bfd1eb78e27ae6a59e34302db11a6e6c119962c1c02b2f51ddaef
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0