build: ipkg: new field Alternatives
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 08:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0800)
It's a list of specs of the following form seprated by commas to
describe alternatives provided by this package

    <prio>:<path>:<altpath>

<path> will be a symbolic link to <altpath> of the highest <prio>

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
include/package-ipkg.mk

index 620be99..bf508fb 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Version: $(VERSION)
 $$(call addfield,Depends,$$(Package/$(1)/DEPENDS)
 )$$(call addfield,Conflicts,$$(call mergelist,$(CONFLICTS))
 )$$(call addfield,Provides,$$(call mergelist,$(PROVIDES))
+)$$(call addfield,Alternatives,$$(call mergelist,$(ALTERNATIVES))
 )$$(call addfield,Source,$(SOURCE)
 )$$(call addfield,License,$$(PKG_LICENSE)
 )$$(call addfield,LicenseFiles,$$(PKG_LICENSE_FILES)