toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
c9570bd2f5 x86: Populate COMMON_CPUID_INDEX_80000001 for Intel CPUs [BZ #23459]
86e0996b1a x86: Correct index_cpu_LZCNT [BZ #23456]
cf6deb084b conform/conformtest.pl: Escape literal braces in regular expressions
b12bed3e06 stdio-common/tst-printf.c: Remove part under a non-free license [BZ #23363]
20dc7a909a libio: Add tst-vtables, tst-vtables-interposed
4b10e69b1f Synchronize support/ infrastructure with master
762e9d63d5 NEWS: Reorder out-of-order bugs
2781bd5a86 libio: Disable vtable validation in case of interposition [BZ #23313]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index ac55309..b9dd46a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=74d16a57a3615fcf05e5c60cb5a8f25e8acf38b9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=115e601bdb74a2e2f2fc436c48b9fc0db00ba84aa8aeeaf9d1f610c855055a2b
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c9570bd2f54abb68e4e3c767aca3a54e05d2c7f6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=32b77c2263a7f9b75a49633e5047c6a8e3ed19fe4bc5ac53e2328aa0dd852492
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz