libs/libnftnl: Update to 1.0.7
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
Update libnftnl to 1.0.7

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/libs/libnftnl/Makefile

index 5b541f4..f7d6875 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libnftnl
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.6
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.7
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.netfilter.org/libnftnl
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=libnftnl-1.0.6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c9e066e3fd29951cbe96d2898b4d6cdcfe802b3a4f09f8273a508e7a0a20a357
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=libnftnl-1.0.7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d38a409d52074a5b20f5b7477b385506692a9a05ec6f4ac3d14a8a80aa4f81d9
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+