kernel: add missing softdog symbol
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 07:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:52:30 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit 9c409cb4e2670edddd8de5e8536ea295d44b9e16)

package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 11f28f4..eb26a8b 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,8 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,rfkill))
 define KernelPackage/softdog
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Software watchdog driver
-  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SOFT_WATCHDOG
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SOFT_WATCHDOG \
+       CONFIG_SOFT_WATCHDOG_PRETIMEOUT=n
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/$(WATCHDOG_DIR)/softdog.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,50,softdog,1)
 endef