kernel: add missing symbol
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:21:12 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
this caused v4.14.20 based builds so fail on aarch64

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 9d4b953..7fca010 100644 (file)
@@ -3580,6 +3580,7 @@ CONFIG_PWRSEQ_SIMPLE=y
 # CONFIG_QCOM_EMAC is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_FALKOR_ERRATUM_1003 is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_FALKOR_ERRATUM_1009 is not set
+# CONFIG_QCOM_FALKOR_ERRATUM_E1041 is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_HIDMA is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_HIDMA_MGMT is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_QDF2400_ERRATUM_0065 is not set