uboot-oxnas: fix typo accidentally committed during oxnas reboot
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry-picked from ff0f3522b7)

package/boot/uboot-oxnas/src/include/configs/ox820.h

index 65618ae..9b6522b 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_CMD_GETTIME
 #define CONFIG_CMD_BOOTMENU
 #define CONFIG_CMD_ELF
-#define CONFIG_CMD_BOOZ
+#define CONFIG_CMD_BOOTZ
 
 #define CONFIG_DOS_PARTITION
 #define CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION