kernel: more tpm related symbols
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:13:58 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18
target/linux/generic/config-4.4
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index b14bec4..3ad9e71 100644 (file)
@@ -3885,6 +3885,7 @@ CONFIG_SYSVIPC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_TASKS_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TC35815 is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ATMEL is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_INFINEON is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ST33_I2C is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_ATMEL is not set
@@ -4022,6 +4023,7 @@ CONFIG_TRAD_SIGNALS=y
 # CONFIG_TREE_PREEMPT_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU_TRACE is not set
+# CONFIG_TRUSTED_KEYS is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2583 is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2x7x is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL4531 is not set
index 1107a4c..0229518 100644 (file)
@@ -4077,6 +4077,7 @@ CONFIG_SYSVIPC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_TASK_XACCT is not set
 # CONFIG_TC35815 is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ATMEL is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_INFINEON is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ST33_I2C is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_ATMEL is not set
@@ -4237,6 +4238,7 @@ CONFIG_TRAD_SIGNALS=y
 # CONFIG_TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE is not set
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU_TRACE is not set
+# CONFIG_TRUSTED_KEYS is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2583 is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2x7x is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL4531 is not set
index 2cb3cc8..508b33a 100644 (file)
@@ -4574,6 +4574,7 @@ CONFIG_TRAD_SIGNALS=y
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TREE_RCU_TRACE is not set
 # CONFIG_TRIM_UNUSED_KSYMS is not set
+# CONFIG_TRUSTED_KEYS is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2583 is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL2x7x is not set
 # CONFIG_TSL4531 is not set