kmod-sched: add sch_multiq to extra schedulers
authorPhilip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:21:20 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
For hardware that supports multiple h/w output queues, add
a compatible scheduler (NET_SCH_MULTIQ).

Signed-off-by: Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index 3521b94..d31d533 100644 (file)
@@ -751,6 +751,7 @@ define KernelPackage/sched
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_DSMARK \
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_FIFO \
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_GRED \
+       CONFIG_NET_SCH_MULTIQ \
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_PRIO \
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_RED \
        CONFIG_NET_SCH_SFQ \