tools/cmake: Update to 3.12.2
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
Update CMake to 3.12.2

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index 340c47c..a209fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.12.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.12.2
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kitware:cmake
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.12/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=c53d5c2ce81d7a957ee83e3e635c8cda5dfe20c9d501a4828ee28e1615e57ab2
+PKG_HASH:=0f97485799e51a7070cc11494f3e02349b0fc3a24cc12b082e737bf67a0581a4
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1