mountd: bump to git HEAD version (optimization fixes)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
7826ca5 mount: add mount with ignore=1 for unsupported filesystems
75e7412 mount: drop duplicated filesystem check from mount_add_list

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/mountd/Makefile

index c3a9cca..37367ab 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mountd
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mountd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mountd.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mountd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6efeb198451a46bb8039d2892986c7f625c92649
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=af36387c30dd67f30ec9748e0b2f601f827637ca914446522793be44d5c3356d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7826ca5d6aca691dcb6f98ab203a090d42e79337
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6fda7666a99974ac9179b102f6e8027f6c4091be9b49e1eed49dee7442d83206
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>