toolchain/glibc: update to 2.27+
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk
toolchain/glibc/patches/200-add-dl-search-paths.patch

index a741bf8..c24cfbc 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=glibc
-PKG_VERSION:=2.26
+PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c5c90b480e4f21ed1d28e0e6d942b06b8d9e8bd7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f8e81f714fb5df5b142c0004d69aba87fc73235cffb86b1b1837e993e910bc13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a127df9f3ec6de1d59d8f864a1e9b60da859f269
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6c782bd1284a382f2df0c3af7c977f13a970f1545815f39a4f581665d8a365b1
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
index 5bd58dc..5585ee1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ add /usr/lib to default search path for the dynamic linker
 
 --- a/Makeconfig
 +++ b/Makeconfig
-@@ -578,6 +578,9 @@ else
+@@ -589,6 +589,9 @@ else
  default-rpath = $(libdir)
  endif