ar71xx: update to linux 4.4
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 18:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/Makefile

index 24d7d5c..594b48e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ FEATURES:=mips16
 CPU_TYPE=34kc
 SUBTARGETS:=generic nand mikrotik
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.1
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk