mwlwifi: Fixes rewritten history hash and latest version
authorGabe Rodriguez <lifehacksback@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 04:48:53 +0000 (20:48 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
The author of the upstream mwlwifi edited the history of the previous commit.
This commit not only fixes the updated hash but also sends in the latest
commits he made to the code which are mainly testing.

Signed-off-by: Gabe Rodriguez <lifehacksback@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 723e252..68aa568 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=88550a0261ac9718eda7f28022d239c0053e2f94
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ccdfdac28f7666474745b1f46f0769f3a2879b5f
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a903d87cbd252019d2dee84ca331e3c865be611e989301aadaaee86ca4ce2435
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>