image.mk: remove obsolete squashfs-lzma code
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 19:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index 7dbaa78..48acd32 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,6 @@ SQUASHFSOPT := -b $(SQUASHFS_BLOCKSIZE)
 SQUASHFSOPT += -p '/dev d 755 0 0' -p '/dev/console c 600 0 0 5 1'
 SQUASHFSCOMP := gzip
 LZMA_XZ_OPTIONS := -Xpreset 9 -Xe -Xlc 0 -Xlp 2 -Xpb 2
-ifeq ($(CONFIG_SQUASHFS_LZMA),y)
-  SQUASHFSCOMP := lzma $(LZMA_XZ_OPTIONS)
-endif
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_SQUASHFS_XZ),y)
   ifneq ($(filter arm x86 powerpc sparc,$(LINUX_KARCH)),)
     BCJ_FILTER:=-Xbcj $(LINUX_KARCH)