ca-certificates: Update to version 20161130+nmu1
authorChristian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
package/system/ca-certificates/Makefile

index 415905b..ecf9a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ca-certificates
-PKG_VERSION:=20161130
+PKG_VERSION:=20161130+nmu1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/c/ca-certificates
-PKG_HASH:=04bca9e142a90a834aca0311f7ced237368d71fee7bd5c9f68ef7f4611aee471
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
+PKG_HASH:=77f9aca431e3122bf04aa0ffd989b723d906db4d1c106e3290e463d73c177f0e
+PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-20161130
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1