target/toolchain/files/wrapper.sh: simplify 'case'
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0300)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
Removed an eglibc remnant, and while at it, grouped all of the
TOOLCHAIN_PLATFORMs using the same FLAGS together.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
target/toolchain/files/wrapper.sh

index 2b76084..4452128 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,15 +56,7 @@ fi
 # --dynamic-linker=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib/ld-uClibc.so.0 
 
 case $TOOLCHAIN_PLATFORM in
-   gnu|glibc|eglibc)
-       GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS="--sysroot=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT -Wl,-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS="-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       ;;
-   uclibc)
-       GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS="--sysroot=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT -Wl,-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS="-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       ;;
-   musl)
+   gnu|glibc|uclibc|musl)
        GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS="--sysroot=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT -Wl,-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
        LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS="-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
        ;;