hostapd: fix passing jobserver to hostapd/supplicant build processes
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:57:53 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index 207dfec..96b652f 100644 (file)
@@ -318,19 +318,19 @@ define Build/Compile/wpad
 endef
 
 define Build/Compile/hostapd
-       $(call Build/RunMake,hostapd, \
+       +$(call Build/RunMake,hostapd, \
                hostapd hostapd_cli \
        )
 endef
 
 define Build/Compile/supplicant
-       $(call Build/RunMake,wpa_supplicant, \
+       +$(call Build/RunMake,wpa_supplicant, \
                wpa_cli wpa_supplicant \
        )
 endef
 
 define Build/Compile/supplicant-full
-       $(call Build/RunMake,wpa_supplicant, \
+       +$(call Build/RunMake,wpa_supplicant, \
                eapol_test \
        )
 endef