kernel: update kernel 4.4 to version 4.4.25
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Refresh patches for all targets that support kernel 4.4.
compile/run-tested on cns3xxx & imx6.

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 5b26cce..2452f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .29
 LINUX_VERSION-4.1 = .20
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .24
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-3.18.29 = b25737a0bc98e80d12200de93f239c28
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.1.20 = 075c38a3a23ca5bc80437b13606df00a
-LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.24 = 74f1dcafacf29900fecc9c61318269f8
+LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.25 = 14f7ff09d79088d82685463a70d66464
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))