ubox: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
b1bc8d5 kmodloader: log error message in case of out of memory
f346111 kmodloader: lift restriction on module alias info
f1ef2c3 kmodloader: fix possible segfaults
9cb63df kmodloader: fix endianess check
2cff779 kmodloader: Check module endian before loading
d54f38a kmodloader/get_module_info: initialized aliases to make it more clean
a0b6fef kmodloader: insmod: fix a memoryleak in error case
278c4c4 kmodloader/get_module_name: null-terminate the string
16f7e16 syslog: remove unnecessary sizeof struct between messages

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 8ccd9dd..d19f755 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=21a4bd04062e16164f4f3e1c67005a062f470b0c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2cab4f98fc1e7fc9911e5fa272e711fed1c7f612b392566a6b7524d60af73d23
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b1bc8d5fb874cdd22701a08d0fb0de4330f86814
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b07e750d941d691e2745aa3a058e504966b15d1db5636162dc686bad275eb296
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0