include: Include new location for DT bindings
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:33:34 +0000 (20:33 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:39:29 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
Starting with commit d5d332d3f7e8 ("devicetree: Move include prefixes
from arch to separate directory") included in 4.12 and newer relocated
the dt-bindings directory, so account for that while passing CPPFLAGS
before DTC runs.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
include/image.mk

index 3f5b454..fc6bf06 100644 (file)
@@ -161,6 +161,7 @@ define Image/BuildDTB
        $(TARGET_CROSS)cpp -nostdinc -x assembler-with-cpp \
                -I$(DTS_DIR) \
                -I$(DTS_DIR)/include \
+               -I$(LINUX_DIR)/include/ \
                -undef -D__DTS__ $(3) \
                -o $(2).tmp $(1)
        $(LINUX_DIR)/scripts/dtc/dtc -O dtb \