tools: e2fsprogs: bump to 1.43.1
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
Bump e2fsprogs to v1.43.1 & refresh patches

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile
tools/e2fsprogs/patches/002-dont-build-e4defrag.patch
tools/e2fsprogs/patches/003-openbsd-compat.patch
tools/e2fsprogs/patches/004-freebsd-compat.patch
tools/e2fsprogs/patches/005-darwin-compat.patch

index e102759..1251361 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.42.13
-PKG_MD5SUM:=bc759fc62666786f5436e2075beb3265
+PKG_VERSION:=1.43.1
+PKG_MD5SUM:=1775f3f0eed9dee1c5f39e08d1964a97
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ HOST_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)
 
 HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --disable-elf-shlibs \
+       --enable-libuuid \
        --disable-tls \
        --disable-nls
 
index 9f6e7b1..2a7842f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@
 +@DEFRAG_CMT@@LINUX_CMT@E4DEFRAG_PROG=
  @DEFRAG_CMT@@LINUX_CMT@E4DEFRAG_MAN= e4defrag.8
  
- @IMAGER_CMT@E2IMAGE_PROG= e2image
+ @LINUX_CMT@E4CRYPT_PROG = e4crypt
index ded0eca..492b8a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/lib/blkid/getsize.c
 +++ b/lib/blkid/getsize.c
-@@ -25,6 +25,9 @@
+@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@
  #include <fcntl.h>
  #ifdef HAVE_SYS_IOCTL_H
  #include <sys/ioctl.h>
  #endif
  #ifdef HAVE_LINUX_FD_H
  #include <linux/fd.h>
---- a/lib/quota/mkquota.c
-+++ b/lib/quota/mkquota.c
-@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
- #include <sys/stat.h>
- #include <unistd.h>
- #include <errno.h>
-+#include <stdint.h>
- #include <string.h>
- #include <fcntl.h>
index c6435d4..d102e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/lib/ext2fs/tdb.c
 +++ b/lib/ext2fs/tdb.c
-@@ -56,7 +56,9 @@
+@@ -58,7 +58,9 @@ Last Changed Date: 2007-06-22 13:36:10 -
  #include <utime.h>
  #endif
  #include <sys/stat.h>