uboot-envtools: add support for ALFA Network AP121F
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 5c7b16c..0bdb6de 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ a40|\
 a60|\
 alfa-ap120c|\
 all0258n|\
+ap121f|\
 ap90q|\
 arduino-yun|\
 cap324|\