tools/e2fsprogs: update to 1.44.1
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Update e2fsprogs to upstream 1.44.1 (feature and bugfix release)

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 22a0bd6..f809df4 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.0
-PKG_HASH:=a3567042f03fcee0e01db8f923b24cec92e2ba5b11f8e39e245672ad5392723d
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.1
+PKG_HASH:=0ca164c1c87724df904c918b2d7051ef989b51de725db66c67514dbe6dd2b9ef
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz