ar71xx: remove obsolete '< KERNEL_VERSION(4, 4, 0)' check
authorGabor Juhos <juhosg@freemail.hu>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:20:14 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
Because the oldest supported kernel version on the ar71xx target is 4.4,
the condition that the kernel version is smaller than 4.4.0 is always
false. Remove the obsolete check from mach-rb4xx.c to clean up the code
a bit.

Signed-off-by: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@freemail.hu>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-rb4xx.c

index ae0a772..722993f 100644 (file)
 
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>
 #include <linux/irq.h>
-#include <linux/version.h>
-#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(4,4,0)
-#include <linux/mdio-gpio.h>
-#else
 #include <linux/platform_data/mdio-gpio.h> 
-#endif
 #include <linux/mmc/host.h>
 #include <linux/spi/spi.h>
 #include <linux/spi/flash.h>