kernel: kmod-geneve: kmod for Geneve tunneling
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 04:56:51 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
This will be required for Open vSwitch geneve tunneling support

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index eb0657d..ff76720 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,29 @@ endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,vxlan))
 
+
+define KernelPackage/geneve
+  SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Generic Network Virtualization Encapsulation (Geneve) support
+  DEPENDS:= \
+       +kmod-iptunnel \
+       +kmod-udptunnel4 \
+       +IPV6:kmod-udptunnel6
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_GENEVE
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/net/ipv4/geneve.ko@le4.1 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/geneve.ko@ge4.2
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,13,geneve)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/geneve/description
+ Kernel module for supporting Geneve in the Kernel.
+ Requires Kernel 3.18 or newer.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,geneve))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/capi
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
   TITLE:=CAPI (ISDN) Support