generic: refresh patches
authorLuka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
Sat, 13 May 2017 22:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerLuka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
Sat, 13 May 2017 22:34:04 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
target/linux/generic/patches-4.9/012-usb-Make-sure-usb-phy-of-gets-built-in.patch

index 1bc498b..2ef6643 100644 (file)
@@ -37,11 +37,9 @@ Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  drivers/Makefile | 1 +
  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
 
-diff --git a/drivers/Makefile b/drivers/Makefile
-index 2eced9afba53..8f8bdc9e3d29 100644
 --- a/drivers/Makefile
 +++ b/drivers/Makefile
-@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_USB_PHY)              += usb/
+@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_USB_PHY)              += usb/
  obj-$(CONFIG_USB)             += usb/
  obj-$(CONFIG_PCI)             += usb/
  obj-$(CONFIG_USB_GADGET)      += usb/
@@ -49,6 +47,3 @@ index 2eced9afba53..8f8bdc9e3d29 100644
  obj-$(CONFIG_SERIO)           += input/serio/
  obj-$(CONFIG_GAMEPORT)                += input/gameport/
  obj-$(CONFIG_INPUT)           += input/
--- 
-2.11.0
-