x86/64: enable the fusion scsi driver
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
Is it used by VMware Fusion by default. This allows images to boot
without further config changes in VMware.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/x86/config-4.4

index 894fed0..db976a2 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,11 @@ CONFIG_FIRMWARE_IN_KERNEL=y
 CONFIG_FIRMWARE_MEMMAP=y
 CONFIG_FIX_EARLYCON_MEM=y
 CONFIG_FS_MBCACHE=y
+CONFIG_FUSION=y
+# CONFIG_FUSION_CTL is not set
+# CONFIG_FUSION_LOGGING is not set
+CONFIG_FUSION_MAX_SGE=128
+CONFIG_FUSION_SPI=y
 CONFIG_GENERIC_ALLOCATOR=y
 CONFIG_GENERIC_BUG=y
 CONFIG_GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS=y
@@ -351,6 +356,7 @@ CONFIG_RWSEM_XCHGADD_ALGORITHM=y
 CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK=y
 # CONFIG_SCHED_INFO is not set
 CONFIG_SCSI=y
+CONFIG_SCSI_SPI_ATTRS=y
 CONFIG_SCx200=y
 CONFIG_SCx200HR_TIMER=y
 # CONFIG_SCx200_GPIO is not set