netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 21:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 21:12:29 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
361b3e4 proto-shell: return error in case setup fails
a97297d interface: set interface in TEARDOWN state when checking link state

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index f013390..7c9d668 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34a70b62694cdaf9acb70202e3910bf23e0ab81a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8066ba1d8edd45515c40dbd0a8f20dc53782bce173aaa25ef9b39c6fddcad399
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=361b3e404ccf093afa58b147ff18df1b17f6016d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fd91b2bf4dfb20775446c58f66c8547ef6bdecf6df55356fb1b45173419b99b7
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0