kernel: add missing symbols to generic/config-4.9
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 05:52:32 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index f7d7875..c44cebf 100644 (file)
@@ -2102,6 +2102,7 @@ CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_DEFAULT_ON=y
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_GPIO is not set
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_HEARTBEAT is not set
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_IDE_DISK is not set
+# CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_MTD is not set
 CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_NETDEV=y
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_ONESHOT is not set
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_PANIC is not set
@@ -2176,6 +2177,7 @@ CONFIG_MAC80211_STA_HASH_MAX_SIZE=0
 # CONFIG_MACH_JZ4740 is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_LOONGSON32 is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_LOONGSON64 is not set
+# CONFIG_MACH_PIC32 is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_PISTACHIO is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_TX39XX is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_TX49XX is not set
@@ -2352,6 +2354,7 @@ CONFIG_MII=y
 # CONFIG_MIPS_CDMM is not set
 # CONFIG_MIPS_COBALT is not set
 # CONFIG_MIPS_FPU_EMULATOR is not set
+# CONFIG_MIPS_GENERIC is not set
 # CONFIG_MIPS_MALTA is not set
 # CONFIG_MIPS_O32_FP64_SUPPORT is not set
 # CONFIG_MIPS_PARAVIRT is not set
@@ -3407,6 +3410,7 @@ CONFIG_RCU_TORTURE_TEST_SLOW_INIT_DELAY=3
 # CONFIG_REISERFS_FS_XATTR is not set
 # CONFIG_REISERFS_PROC_INFO is not set
 # CONFIG_RELAY is not set
+# CONFIG_RELOCATABLE is not set
 # CONFIG_RESET_CONTROLLER is not set
 # CONFIG_RFD_FTL is not set
 CONFIG_RFKILL=y