uboot-sunxi: add Xunlong Orange Pi PC
authorVitalij Alshevsky <v_alshevsky@tut.by>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:08:57 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Vitalij Alshevsky <v_alshevsky@tut.by>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/Makefile

index f7f96e9..9a783b8 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,12 @@ define U-Boot/orangepi_r1
   BUILD_DEVICES:=sun8i-h2-plus-orangepi-r1
 endef
 
+define U-Boot/orangepi_pc
+  BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
+  NAME:=Orange Pi PC (H3)
+  BUILD_DEVICES:=sun8i-h3-orangepi-pc
+endef
+
 define U-Boot/orangepi_plus
   BUILD_SUBTARGET:=cortexa7
   NAME:=Orange Pi Plus (H3)
@@ -215,6 +221,7 @@ UBOOT_TARGETS := \
        nanopi_neo \
        nanopi_neo_plus2 \
        orangepi_r1 \
+       orangepi_pc \
        orangepi_plus \
        orangepi_2 \
        pangolin \