tools/mpfr: Update to 3.1.6
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
Update mpfr to 3.1.6

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/mpfr/Makefile

index 91b5986..96e0188 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mpfr
-PKG_VERSION:=3.1.5
+PKG_VERSION:=3.1.6
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.mpfr.org/mpfr-$(PKG_VERSION) \
                @GNU/mpfr
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=015fde82b3979fbe5f83501986d328331ba8ddf008c1ff3da3c238f49ca062bc
+PKG_HASH:=7a62ac1a04408614fccdc506e4844b10cf0ad2c2b1677097f8f35d3a1344a950
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_FIXUP:=autoreconf