kernel: unset CONFIG_CIFS_SMB311 in kmod-fs-cifs
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
Do not activate the experimental feature CONFIG_CIFS_SMB311.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/fs.mk

index 1e130dd..f757585 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,8 @@ define KernelPackage/fs-cifs
        CONFIG_CIFS \
        CONFIG_CIFS_XATTR=y \
        CONFIG_CIFS_DFS_UPCALL=n \
-       CONFIG_CIFS_UPCALL=n
+       CONFIG_CIFS_UPCALL=n \
+       CONFIG_CIFS_SMB311=n
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/fs/cifs/cifs.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,30,cifs)
   $(call AddDepends/nls)