kernel: disable various symbols for v4.9
authorMichael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
In preparation for bumping mxs target to 4.9, disable a bunch of configuration
symbols that provoked config prompts.

Signed-off-by: Michael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 3b69930..b873db4 100644 (file)
@@ -214,6 +214,7 @@ CONFIG_ARCH_MMAP_RND_COMPAT_BITS_MIN=8
 # CONFIG_ARCH_OMAP3 is not set
 # CONFIG_ARCH_OMAP4 is not set
 # CONFIG_ARCH_ORION5X is not set
+# CONFIG_ARCH_OXNAS is not set
 # CONFIG_ARCH_PHYS_ADDR_T_64BIT is not set
 # CONFIG_ARCH_PICOXCELL is not set
 # CONFIG_ARCH_PRIMA2 is not set
@@ -449,6 +450,7 @@ CONFIG_BCMA_POSSIBLE=y
 # CONFIG_BINARY_PRINTF is not set
 # CONFIG_BINFMT_AOUT is not set
 CONFIG_BINFMT_ELF=y
+# CONFIG_BINFMT_FLAT is not set
 # CONFIG_BINFMT_MISC is not set
 CONFIG_BINFMT_SCRIPT=y
 CONFIG_BITREVERSE=y
@@ -1192,6 +1194,7 @@ CONFIG_EXT4_USE_FOR_EXT2=y
 # CONFIG_EXTCON_RT8973A is not set
 # CONFIG_EXTCON_SM5502 is not set
 # CONFIG_EXTCON_USB_GPIO is not set
+# CONFIG_EXTCON_MAX3355 is not set
 CONFIG_EXTRA_FIRMWARE=""
 CONFIG_EXTRA_TARGETS=""
 # CONFIG_EXYNOS_ADC is not set
@@ -2337,6 +2340,7 @@ CONFIG_MESSAGE_LOGLEVEL_DEFAULT=4
 # CONFIG_MFD_LP3943 is not set
 # CONFIG_MFD_LP8788 is not set
 # CONFIG_MFD_MAX14577 is not set
+# CONFIG_MFD_MAX77620 is not set
 # CONFIG_MFD_MAX77686 is not set
 # CONFIG_MFD_MAX77693 is not set
 # CONFIG_MFD_MAX77843 is not set